Header
217-679-3511

Stay Connected


2021 Promotions



22 May, Sat. - Springfield Field of Dreams Game - Presented by Sports Radio 1450AM/92.3FM - $5.00 admission for all

23 May, Sun. - Springfield Field of Dreams Game - Presented by Sports Radio 1450AM/92.3FM - $5.00 admission for all

27 May, Thu. - Home Opener, Sports Radio 1450AM/92.3FM - Rally Towel Giveaway

28 May, Fri. - Dunkin' Donuts Night - Presented by Sports Radio 1450AM/92.3FM (Fireworks Night presented by CEFCU)

30 May, Sun. - SMTD Night, Drawstring Backpack Giveaway

4 June, Fri. - Knights Action Park Night -104.5 WFMB-FM - Knights Passes - First 100 Kids Age 17 and under

5 June, Sat. - Scouts Night

6 June, Sun. - Barber, Segatta, Hoffe, Wilke, and Cate Night - Speedy Birthday Celebration

9 June, Wed. - Jacksonville Journal-Courier Night - Cool 93.9 all inclusive Cabo Vacation Giveaway

13 June, Sun. - Timi's Tours Night- Charity Game Night - Sports Radio 1450AM/92.3FM

16 June, Wed. - Visit with the Henson Robinson Zoo Animals brought to you by the Springfield Park District - Presenting Cool 93.9 all inclusive Cabo Vacation Giveaway

17 June, Thu. - $2.00 College ID -

19 June, Sat. - Dads Can Too Night, 1st Youth Baseball Camp

23 June, Wed. - Cool 93.9 all inclusive Cabo Vacation Giveaway

30 June, Wed. - Peanut Free Night, Cool 93.9 all inclusive Cabo Vacation Giveaway

1 July, Thu.- Hawaiian Night - 99.7 THE MIX - $2.00 College ID  

3 July, Sat. - Veterans Night (Fireworks Night presented by CEFCU)

6 July, Tue. - $2.00 Food Items

9 July, Fri. - Mickey Mouse Club House Night - 104.5 WFMB -FM & 99.7 THE MIX - (Character Appearance)

13 July, Tue. - Cards-Cubs Night, $2.00 Food items

14 July, Wed. - Mike Williams Night - Cool 93.9 all inclusive Cabo Vacation Giveaway

16 July, Fri. - Lake Area Disposal Night - Neuhoff Media (104.5 WFMB 99.7 THE MIX 96.7 BOB-FM Sports Radio 14450AM/92.3FM) (Fireworks Night presented by CEFCU)

18 July, Sun. -Girl Scout Night - PWA Wrestling, Special Giveaway

20 July, Tue. - Baseball Bingo - $2.00 Food items

21 July, Wed. - Cool 93.9 all inclusive Cabo Vacation Giveaway

24 July, Sat. - Addix Night at the Park - Knights Passes - First 100 kids Age 17 and under, 2nd Youth Baseball Camp

27 July, Tue. - Team Poster Giveaway, $2.00 Food items

28 July, Wed. - Cool 93.9 all inclusive Cabo Vacation Giveaway

30 July, Fri. - Host Family Night, Knights Passes - First 100 kids Age 17 and under

31 July, Sat. - Fit Club Night - Fan Appreciation, (Fireworks Night presented by CEFCU), 3rd Youth Baseball Camp

3 Aug, Tue. - Guaranteed Win Night, 96.7 BOB-FM - $2.00 Food items

4 Aug, Wed. - Cool 93.9 all inclusive Cabo Vacation Giveaway